Heartland Volleyball Officials Association-West

Membership List

Name               Home Telephone  Work Telephone    Addl. Telephone
   E-Mail Address         

Tonya Lempesis                                      309-340-3192(C)
tonyalempesis@yahoo.com
Stephanie Lusher                                    309-303-0159(C)
ssl71903@yahoo.com
Joe McGuire                                         309-383-4295(C)
   joemc@mtco.com
Shelly Merritt                 309-389-2233     309-231-7891(C)      gmmerritt2922@gmail.com
Phyllis Nohl 309-447-6783   
panohl54@gmail.com
Carla S Postin                                     309-338-1892(C)
   cspostin@gmail.com
Guinivere A. Rhodes                                309-634-9771(C)
   guinivererhodes@sbcglobal.net
Jeff Ringenberg     309-685-6094    309-360-1601   309-360-1601(C)
  jringenberg@hoiyfc.org
Matthew Sanders                                    618-922-2223(C)
  mattlsanders@aol.com
Jay Shepler         309-647-8514    309-647-7030   309-251-9881(C)
  jayshepler@ymail.com
Frank Smith         309-478-1234                   309-208-8301(C)
  frankpaco7777@yahoo.com
Karen Smith                                        309-686-3656(C)
  blue594@att.net
Fred Spitzzeri                                     630-917-5858(C)
  fspitzzeri@gmail.com
Leon Teague        309-613-0914
  teagueleon5@gmail.com
Robert J. Teague   309-645-1521
  bbbyteague@yahoo.com
Eric Thomas                                       309-360-7450(C)
  818samohtae@gmail.com
Chuck Vail                                        309-264-9681(C)
charlievd4@gmail.com
Mike Varnes                                       309-258-8184(C)
  mikevarnes@gmail.com
Wendy L. Vogel                     309-367-2361
  redsox3511@yahoo.com
Charles Wade                                     309-397-1842(C)
  wadecharles327@gmail.com
Valerie L. Wise     309-657-2838    309-243-1034  309-657-2838(C)
  vlwise@hotmail.com