Heartland Volleyball Officials Association-West

Membership List

Name               Home Telephone  Work Telephone    Addl. Telephone
   E-Mail Address         


Douglas Kinas       309-229-7515
doalbr@yahoo.com
Kimberly A. Knecht                  309-4672311     309-2193294(C)
   jkknetch6@gmail.com
Malcolm McGee       309-472-3015
macolmmade@aol.com
Joe McGuire                                         309-383-4295
   joemc@mtco.com
Shelly Merritt                 309-389-2233     309-231-7891(C)      gmmerritt2922@gmail.com
Phyllis Nohl 309-447-6783   
panohl@juno.com
Robert Ort          309-531-2465    309-888-8686
   krort@frontier.com
Carla S Postin                                     309-338-1892(C)
   cspostin@gmail.com
Guinivere A. Rhodes                                309-634-9771(C)
   guinivererhodes@sbcglobal.net
Brenda Rickett                                     309-267-0678(C)
bassequine@gmail.com
Jeff Ringenberg     309-685-6094    309-360-1601   309-360-1601(C)
jringenberg@yfcpa.org
Jay Shepler         309-647-8514    309-647-7030   309-251-9881(C)
   jayshepler@ymail.com
Frank Smith         309-478-1234                   309-208-8301(C)
    frankpaco7777@yahoo.com
Ilethea Suggs                   309-672-6506.4410  618-406-5708(C)
   jschafer@illinibluffs.com
Robert J. Teague   309-645-1521
   bbbyteague@yahoo.com
Mike Varnes                                         309-258-8184(C)
   mikevarnes@gmail.com
Wendy L. Vogel                      309-367-2361
  redsox3511@yahoo.com
Sharon Walker                                       309-275-2489(C)
   dswalker04@hotmail.com
Gary Weber          309-693-0206                    309-219-4030{C}
  grw9650@yahoo.com
Caroll L. Willis    309-222-3313
  cawillis32@yahoo.com
Jeff Willis         309-360-7094    309-222-2096
  jwillis253@msn.com
Valerie L. Wise     309-657-2838    309-243-1034    309-657-2838(C)
  vlwise@hotmail.com